Prepay customers can continue to browse the Internet for 2c per MB until you disconnect or until you run out of credit.
You will need credit on your account to continue browsing.
The next time you try to connect to the Internet you will have to buy a new Pass before you can browse again.
Bill Pay customers are charged for all additional usage, depending on their price plan.
The charges for additional usage will appear on your next bill.
Track your usage in My Account to make sure you don't exceed your usage limit.