cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Logging out of the My3 App

 Logging out of the My3 App

 

To log out of your account on the My3 App, go the the My3 App menu and click Logout

The Logout confirmation message will appear. Click OK to proceed. 

Then you can choose if you wish to clear your messaging history or not. 

 

Contributors