cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My3 Account Locked Out

I've been locked out of my My3 account. What do I do?


If you enter your password incorrectly 5 times you will be locked out of your account.
 

When you try to log in you will get the message 'Your Three.ie account has been locked out due to successive password attempt failures. Please contact customer care."
 

If you get this message you will need to reset your password. Click Here to see information on resetting a forgotten password. This process requires you to have pocession of your phone as you will receive a validation code via SMS and will be asked to submit that code to proceed.
 

If you have any apps on your phone which use your Three.ie log in details you must log out of the app and log in again with your new details as the password will be reset and may otherwise cause an error 500 (incorrect password) to appear.