cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Update your Permissions and Preferences

Update your Permissions and Preferences

 

From time to time, Three may send you information or offers via SMS or email that we think will interest you. If you prefer not to receive these messages, you can update your preferences by logging into your My3 account.

 

To change your preferences on My3, follow the below instructions:

  • Prepay customers: Go to Useful Links > View My Account > Permissions and Preferences. 
  • Bill Pay customers: Go to My Alerts > Change how Three contact me. 

 

Any changes made via My3 can take up to 24 hours to apply. You can update your preferences as often as you like.

Contributors