cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Verification Code Information

Verification Code Information

 

  • A Verification Code is sent to you by text when you register your number on My3 or change your password.
  • It ensures that someone isn't trying to access your account without your permission.
  • You will not be able to register for My3 or reset your password until you have entered the code.
  • Each code is valid for 20 minutes. If you don't use the code or lose it, you can request that another one is sent to your phone.

Need more help? Contact us at three.ie/chat