cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Prepay Number Cancelled

Prepay Number Cancelled

 

In accordance with our prepay service terms and conditions, services may be restricted or terminated as a result of no top up being purchased or no chargeable use for a period of 12 months.

 

Therefore it is important that customers ensure that any prepay account they own is topped up at least once in a 12 month period, or a chargeable interaction takes place on the account (e.g. making a chargeable call). This is will ensure the number remains active. 

 

If the above terms are not met, we will send a notification to the account (usually via SMS) providing 30 days notice of any intended account cancellation and balance loss.

 

Need more help? Contact us at three.ie/chat