Great Phone Offers With All You Can Eat Data | Three.ie
3Community Menu

Is something out-of-place?

Three_Deborah
3 Mod Retired

Is something out-of-place?

Do you know when you get the feeling that something is out-of-place, and you just can’t put your finger on it? I’m not talking about something eerie or sinister, but something is different, your spidey senses are tingling. Like when your Dad has a feeling that your mother has changed something (possibly her hair?) but refuses to comment just in case he's wrong.

Well, the other day I had that same gut feeling. I’m no expert with the camera on my phone, and honestly, I’m surprised I captured this shot because I couldn’t see my screen from sun glare.

I’m asking 3Community members to decide if it’s the blue sky or the 3 planes that’s the “something is out-of-place”? Comment by replying to the post below.

Three_Deborah_0-1619439316713.jpeg

Tip of the day:  Before heading to the hairstylist next month – fingers crossed – proudly announce to your SO that you are heading to the hair salon. When you get back home; loudly announce that you’re back from the hairstylist. He/She should take the massive hint and say “your hair is lovely, did you do something to it” 😍

@billbond4 @Donegal-3 @RainbowRuth 

9 REPLIES 9
billbond4
Leader

I noticed that their is loads more planes in the sky.

I check https://www.flightradar24.com to see where they are going to/coming from

I think its 3 planes

RainbowRuth
Explorer

I dunno but I can only see two planes! 😬😂
I too noticed more vapour trails.. but I’m wondering is it because of the blue skies and calm weather that they linger longer and so we think there are more flights..? Or perhaps we’re outside more soaking up the sunshine and looking skyward

"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars." Oscar Wilde

Three_Deborah
3 Mod Retired

@RainbowRuth my camera skills leave a lot to be desired, however, my eyesight is thankfully good. (See circled below.)